Stunning villa Hondon de las nieves | CVBB1406S

Inland, Hondon de las nieves

  • Type:Villa
  • Bedrooms:4
  • Bathrooms:2
  • Plot Size:14000m2
  • Living Space:289m2
  • Year:

Stunning detached private 4 bed luxury villa with 10x5m heated swimming pool with pool house/BBQ with amazing views the length of the Hondon Valley.

This is a home perfect for those looking for a large luxury country villa with a very high specification, within a couple of minutes drive of a beautiful village full of shops, bars, restaurants and cafes and only thirty minutes or so from the coast and airport.

The villa sits on a large fenced plot of close to 9000m2 of which approximately 3000m2 is used for day to day living and gravelled or paved and the remaining 6000m2 is left “au-natural”.

The villa was  built in 2008 however it feels and looks as new inside. It has been maintained to an impeccable standard by the current vendors.

The villa is accessed from one of 3 main entrance doors (front, back and kitchen). The side door tends to be the primary access point due to its proximity to the shaded car parking . This leads to a hallway giving access to the impressive main family room with beamed ceiling. This is the central hub of the villa and incorporates a lounge area with feature brick fireplace, dining area and modern kitchen with authentic exposed brickwork giving a fusion of both modern and traditional. The room is light and bright and all windows give amazing views down the valley.

The kitchen has a more than ample work surfaces and storage as well as being fitted with high quality electrical items. There is also ample room for the kitchen breakfast table.

On the ground floor you will find 3 double bedrooms all with fitted wardrobes and two further bathrooms. One of the ground floor bedrooms acts as the ground floor master with en-suite bathrooms……. however you must head higher for the master itself.

On the first floor (accessed via a stairway hidden behind the lounge fireplace) you will find the impressive master bedroom. The whole first floor is dedicated to this principal bedroom. The suite incorporates the bedroom, walk in wardrobe, master ensuite with corner jacuzzi bath and walk in shower as well as not only front but large rear terraces.

The villa has mains riego water plus a deposito tank, electricity, gas central heating, air conditioning, UK satellite tv connection, solar heated water as well as fast wifi.

Externally the villa continues to excel. Accessed via and electric remote controlled sliding gate, there is a gravelled driveway that arcs up to the villa itself which is all on one level. There is a double shaded car port and the whole area is gravelled to keep maintenance to a minimum as this property is used as a holiday home by the vendors.

The focal point of the plot however is the 10x5m private heated swimming pool, pool terrace and summer kitchen/pool house which incorporates a guest wc, pump house/utility room and the summer kitchen BBQ itself. There is a quarry stone terrace and this is the perfect spot for al-fresco dining and parties with friends.

Finally we have the full property width shaded arched naya. The perfect spot for a dining table, comfortable outdoor lounge seating to enjoy the amazing views of the rich and diverse Hondon Valley.

This is a substantial villa and you only get a full appreciation of the size of this property, when seeing it first hand, especially beautiful family room inside the villa on the views afforded from the shady full width naya.

I recommend an early viewing of this property as the first people to see it who are looking for this type of the property will struggle not to fall in love with this beautiful home and its amazing views.

Please note that this property is offered at a fixed price.

Living in the Valley:

The Hondon Valley offers the benefits of easy accessibility to travel, fully functioning villages with every conceivable amenity. The valley is a fertile area with the major crop being vines and also a large selection of olives, almonds, fruit and citrus trees as well as onions, tomatoes, artichokes, butternut squash and stevia. The mild climate in the winter means that crops grow all year and the valley is forever green.

The local villages thrive with a multicultural mix of inhabitants and yet still retain all the charm of a traditional Spanish village with bars and cafes lining the streets and cooling fountains and palm lined plazas adding to the atmosphere. Take the time to look at the videos we have commissioned on the valley guide of our website. With the coast and international airport at Alicante as well as the cities of Alicante, Elche all within 30 minutes or so this is a stunning location to call home.

Please note that this property is offered at a fixed price.

Contact us about this property

Superbe villa Hondon de las nieves | CVBB1406S

Intérieur du pays, Hondon de las nieves

  • Type:Villa
  • Chambres à coucher:4
  • Salles de bains:2
  • Dimension terrain:14000m2
  • Surface habitable:289m2
  • Année:

Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter cette superbe villa de luxe privée individuelle de 4 chambres avec piscine chauffée de 10x5m avec pool house/barbecue avec une vue imprenable sur la vallée de Hondon.

C’est une maison parfaite pour ceux qui recherchent une grande villa de campagne de luxe avec des spécifications très élevées, à quelques minutes en voiture d’un beau village plein de boutiques, bars, restaurants et cafés et à seulement trente minutes environ de la côte et de l’aéroport .

La villa se trouve sur un grand terrain clôturé de près de 9000 m2 dont environ 3000 m2 sont utilisés pour la vie de tous les jours et gravillonnés ou pavés et les 6000 m2 restants sont laissés « au naturel ».

La villa a été construite en 2008, mais elle est comme neuve à l’intérieur. Il a été maintenu à un niveau impeccable par les fournisseurs actuels.

La villa est accessible par l’une des 3 portes d’entrée principales (avant, arrière et cuisine). La porte latérale a tendance à être le principal point d’accès en raison de sa proximité avec le parking ombragé. Celui-ci mène à un couloir donnant accès à l’impressionnante salle familiale principale avec poutres apparentes. Il s’agit du noyau central de la villa et comprend un coin salon avec une cheminée en brique, une salle à manger et une cuisine moderne avec des briques apparentes authentiques donnant une fusion à la fois moderne et traditionnelle. La pièce est claire et lumineuse et toutes les fenêtres offrent une vue imprenable sur la vallée.

La cuisine dispose de surfaces de travail et de rangement plus que suffisantes ainsi que d’équipements électriques de haute qualité. Il y a aussi suffisamment de place pour la table du petit-déjeuner dans la cuisine.

Au rez-de-chaussée, vous trouverez 3 chambres doubles toutes avec placards et deux autres salles de bains. L’une des chambres du rez-de-chaussée fait office de chambre principale au rez-de-chaussée avec des salles de bains privatives……. Cependant, vous devez vous diriger plus haut vers le maître lui-même.

Au premier étage (accessible par un escalier caché derrière le foyer du salon) se trouve l’impressionnante chambre des maîtres. Tout le premier étage est dédié à cette chambre principale. La suite comprend la chambre, un dressing, une salle de bains principale avec baignoire jacuzzi d’angle et douche à l’italienne ainsi que non seulement de grandes terrasses à l’avant mais aussi à l’arrière.

La villa dispose de l’eau courante, d’un réservoir de dépôt, de l’électricité, du chauffage central au gaz, de la climatisation, d’une connexion TV par satellite au Royaume-Uni, de l’eau chauffée à l’énergie solaire ainsi que du wifi rapide.

Extérieurement, la villa continue d’exceller. Accessible via un portail coulissant électrique télécommandé, il y a une allée gravillonnée qui monte jusqu’à la villa elle-même qui est de plain-pied. Il y a un abri de voiture double ombragé et toute la zone est gravillonnée pour minimiser l’entretien car cette propriété est utilisée comme maison de vacances par les vendeurs.

Le point central de la parcelle est cependant la piscine privée chauffée de 10x5m, la terrasse de la piscine et la cuisine d’été/pool house qui comprend un wc invités, une pompe/buanderie et le barbecue de la cuisine d’été elle-même. Il y a une terrasse en pierre de taille et c’est l’endroit idéal pour dîner en plein air et faire la fête entre amis.

Enfin, nous avons la naya arquée ombragée sur toute la largeur de la propriété. L’endroit idéal pour une table à manger, un salon extérieur confortable pour profiter de la vue imprenable sur la riche et diversifiée vallée de Hondon.

Il s’agit d’une villa substantielle et vous n’obtenez qu’une appréciation complète de la taille de cette propriété, en la voyant de première main, en particulier la belle salle familiale à l’intérieur de la villa sur les vues offertes depuis la naya pleine largeur ombragée.

Je recommande une visite anticipée de cette propriété car les premières personnes à la voir qui recherchent ce type de propriété auront du mal à ne pas tomber amoureuses de cette belle maison et de ses vues incroyables.

Veuillez noter que cette propriété est proposée à un prix fixe.

Vivre dans la vallée :

La vallée de Hondon offre les avantages d’une accessibilité facile aux déplacements, de villages entièrement fonctionnels avec toutes les commodités imaginables. La vallée est une zone fertile dont la principale culture est la vigne, ainsi qu’un grand choix d’olives, d’amandes, d’arbres fruitiers et d’agrumes ainsi que d’oignons, de tomates, d’artichauts, de courge musquée et de stévia. Le climat doux en hiver signifie que les cultures poussent toute l’année et que la vallée est toujours verte.

Les villages locaux prospèrent avec un mélange multiculturel d’habitants tout en conservant tout le charme d’un village espagnol traditionnel avec des bars et des cafés bordant les rues et des fontaines rafraîchissantes et des places bordées de palmiers ajoutant à l’atmosphère. Prenez le temps de regarder les vidéos que nous avons commandées sur le guide de la vallée de notre site Web. Avec la côte et l’aéroport international d’Alicante ainsi que les villes d’Alicante, Elche tous à moins de 30 minutes environ, c’est un endroit magnifique où se sentir chez soi.

Veuillez noter que cette propriété est proposée à un prix fixe.

Contactez-nous pour cette propriété