Luxury villa Fortuna | CVBB1402S

Inland, Fortuna

  • Type:Villa
  • Bedrooms:5
  • Bathrooms:4
  • Plot Size:2700m2
  • Living Space:300m2
  • Year:2007

With 5 double bedrooms 4 bathrooms, glazed naya, 10m private “lagoon style” swimming pool, guest apartment, cinema room and kennels and just 2 minutes drive from Fortuna, this villa has it all.

This luxury villa set on an L-shaped plot  is just a couple of minutes drive from the town of Fortuna and is set in a mature development of luxury villas.

The main villa itself comprises of large fitted kitchen with island, separate dining room, large open plan lounge , 4 double bedrooms 2 with en-suite bathrooms, the main family bathroom has corner bath with jacuzzi, and a walk in shower. The master bedroom has patio doors leading straight onto the pool terrace

Also we must not forget large professionally installed cinema room.

To the back of the house is a courtyard, to the front a large 10m pool with grassed sunbathing area surrounded by shrubs, the side gardens have fruit trees and the entrance garden is grassed with a fire pit.

Upstairs (above the master bedroom and cinema room) you will find a large self contained apartment comprising of a fitted kitchen, one double bedroom, walk in wardrobe and shower, bathroom with a glazed balcony overlooking olive groves and the mountains. ]

The property is located very close to all amenities in Fortuna inc bars and restaurants, shops, supermarkets, emergency services, vets doctors etc, close to the Baños de Fortuna which has the thermal baths , great for relaxing and spending time there. Also the property has kennels which are used for storage but could be a thriving business opportunity if wanted, set on a 2,700 m2 plot with a construction of well over 300 m2 .

Contact us about this property

Villa de luxe Fortuna | CVBB1402S

Intérieur du pays, Fortuna

  • Type:Villa
  • Chambres à coucher:5
  • Salles de bains:4
  • Dimension terrain:2700m2
  • Surface habitable:300m2
  • Année:2007

Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter cette belle villa composée de 5 chambres doubles, 4 salles de bains, une naya vitrée, une piscine privée de « style lagon », un appartement d’hôtes, une salle de cinéma et des chenils et à seulement 2 minutes en voiture de Fortuna, cette villa a tout pour plaire.

Cette villa de luxe située sur un terrain en forme de L se trouve à quelques minutes en voiture de la ville de Fortuna et est située dans un développement mature de villas de luxe.

La villa principale elle-même comprend une grande cuisine équipée avec îlot, une salle à manger séparée, un grand salon décloisonné, 4 chambres doubles dont 2 avec salles de bains privatives, la salle de bains familiale principale dispose d’une baignoire d’angle avec jacuzzi et d’une douche à l’italienne. La chambre principale a des portes-fenêtres donnant directement sur la terrasse de la piscine

Il ne faut pas non plus oublier la grande salle de cinéma installée par des professionnels.

À l’arrière de la maison se trouve une cour, à l’avant une grande piscine de 10 m avec un solarium engazonné entouré d’arbustes, les jardins latéraux ont des arbres fruitiers et le jardin d’entrée est gazonné avec un foyer.

A l’étage (au-dessus de la chambre principale et de la salle de cinéma), vous trouverez un grand appartement indépendant comprenant une cuisine équipée, une chambre double, un dressing et une douche, une salle de bains avec un balcon vitré donnant sur les oliveraies et les montagnes. ]

La propriété est située très près de toutes les commodités de Fortuna inc. bars et restaurants, magasins, supermarchés, services d’urgence, médecins vétérinaires, etc. De plus, la propriété a des chenils qui sont utilisés pour le stockage mais pourraient être une opportunité commerciale florissante si vous le souhaitez, situé sur un terrain de 2 700 m2 avec une construction de plus de 300 m2.

Contactez-nous pour cette propriété